Friday, July 28th, 2017

UA Online Consortium

Community College Contacts


AA Online Contacts

PCCUA Michelle Waites mwaites@pccua.edu 870-338-6474, ext. 1111
UACCB David Carpenter david.carpenter@uaccb.edu 870-612-2027
UACCH Melanie DIllard Melanie.Dillard@uacch.edu 870-722-8152

 

Chancellors

PCCUA Steve Murray murray@pccua.edu 870-338-6474
UACCB Deborah Frazier debbie.frazier@uaccb.edu 870-612-2002
UACCH Chris Thomason chris.thomason@uacch.edu 870-777-5722

 

Vice Chancellors for Academics

PCCUA Debby King dking@pccua.edu 870-338-6474
UACCB Brian Shonk brian.shonk@uaccb.edu 870-612-2003
UACCH Laura Clark laura.clark@uacch.edu 870-722-8202

 

Vice Chancellors for Student Services

PCCUA Lynn Boone lboone@pccua.edu 870-338-6474
UACCB 870-612-2014
UACCH Brian Berry brian.berry@uacch.edu 870-722-8227

 

Academic Advisors

PCCUA Lynn Boone lboone@pccua.edu 870-338-6474
UACCB David Carpenter david.carpenter@uaccb.edu 870-612-2027
UACCH Melanie Dillard Melanie.Dillard@uacch.edu 870-722-8152

 

Admissions Officers

PCCUA LaTonya Starks lstarks@pccua.edu 870-338-6474, ext. 1138
UACCB Sharon Gage sharon.gage@uaccb.edu 870-612-2042
UACCH Leigh Quillin leigh.quillin@uacch.edu 870-722-8228

 

Bookstore Managers

PCCUA Cornelia Jackson 0200mgr@fheg.follett.com 870-816-1064
UACCB Luanne Barber luanne.barber@uaccb.edu 870-612-2029
UACCH Daniel Crunk bookstore@uacch.edu 870-722-8273

 

Computer Support

PCCUA Michelle Waites mwaites@pccua.edu 870-338-6474 ext. 1111
UACCB David Carpenter david.carpenter@uaccb.edu 870-612-2027
UACCH Melanie Dillard melanie.dillard@uacch.edu 870-722-8253

 

Financial Aid Directors

PCCUA Barbara Stevenson Barbara@pccua.edu 870-338-6474 Ext. 1160
UACCB Melissa Sisco melissa.sisco@uaccb.edu 870-612-2011
UACCH Becky Wilson becky.wilson@uacch.edu 870-722-8265

 

Librarians

PCCUA Jerrie Townsend jtownsend@pccua.edu 870-673-4201 Ext. 1818
UACCB Linda Bennett linda.bennett@uaccb.edu 870-612-2020
UACCH Marielle McFarland marielle.mcfarland@uacch.edu 870-722-8251

 

Registrars

PCCUA Lynn Boone lboone@pccua.edu 870-338-6474
UACCB Shelley Moser shelly.moser@uaccb.edu 870-612-2012
UACCH Diana Davidson diana.davidson@uacch.edu 870-722-8267

 

Test Proctors

PCCUA Michelle Waites / Katie Clifton mwaites@pccua.edu 870-338-6474 ext. 1111
PCCUA Keesha Kneeland kkneeland@pccua.edu
UACCB David Carpenter david.carpenter@uaccb.edu 870-612-2027
UACCH Misty Hughes / Judy Anderson misty.hughes@uacch.edu
judy.anderson@uacch.edu
870-722-8247 /   870-722-8174